Yhteystiedot

EstEmploy OÜ

Rek.nro : 11840737
Tel: +372 6 019 029
Email: info@estemploy.ee

Osoite:
Peterburi tee 2F (Ülemiste Ärimaja)
10112 Tallinn, ESTONIA

HENKILÖSTÖ

Riku Roihu

Myynti & asiakasyhteydet

Tel +372 5301 9808

Tel +358 40 093 9411

Email riku@estemploy.ee

Priit Koik

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

Tel +372 50 45 819

Email priit@estemploy.ee

Kristjan Raudsepp

Rekrytointi

Tel +372 5305 5385

Email kristjan@estemploy.ee

Uku Heldna

Rekrytointi

Tel +372 50 72 099

Email uku@estemploy.ee

Andris Maskovs

Rekrytointi (Latvia)

Tel +37125716174

Email andris@estemploy.ee

Evelin Luksepp

Kirjanpitäjä

Tel +372 5650 7475

Email evelin@estemploy.ee

Dagmar Roos

Henkilöstöassistentti

Tel +372 58 707 333

Email dagmar@estemploy.ee

Kaarel Liiv

Henkilöstöesimies

Tel +372 59141314

Email kaarel@estemploy.ee

Ota Yhteyttä Konsulttiin